Ansprechpartner

Aktive Mannschaften  
Degenharddamen@vcfreudental.de Damen 1 (SG1)
Ole & Koschidamen@vcfreudental.deDamen 2 (SG 2)
Ole & Koschidamen@vcfreudental.deDamen 3 (SG 3)
Andiherren@vcfreudental.deHerren
Olefreizeit@vcfreudental.de(Aktive) Freizeit
Leonaktive@vcfreudental.deVertreter Aktive
Jugendmannschaften
Anja & Leoniebeginners@vcfreudental.deBallgewöhnung (1. & 2. Klasse)
Jana, Marlen, Livia & Koschibeginners@vcfreudental.deBeginners (ab ca. 3 Klasse)
Simonweiblich@vcfreudental.deU12 weiblich
Anabelweiblich@vcfreudental.deU14 weiblich
Simonweiblich@vcfreudental.deU16 weiblich (Einsteigerinnen)
Joel & Koschiweiblich@vcfreudental.deU16 weiblich
Joelweiblich@vcfreudental.deU18 weiblich Leistungsstaffel
Leon Pruymaennlich@vcfreudental.deU18 männlich
Anabel weiblich@vcfreudental.deU20 weiblich
 Übungsleiter   
Annika & Monjakinderturnen@vcfreudental.deKinderturnen
Claudia Vulcanoangelosbaraklis@web.deBauch-Beine-Po
Andrea Joosandreajoos@t-online.deStep-Aerobic
 Vorstand  
Andreas Büdenbender1vorstand@vcfreudental.de1. Vorstand
Sebastian Koschmieder2vorstand@vcfreudental.de2. Vorstand
Leonie Gutzeitschriftfuehrer@vcfreudental.deSchriftführer & Pressewart
Bastian Lampertkassier@vcfreudental.deKassier
Sonstige  
Leonie Gutzeitdatenschutz@vcfreudental.deDatenschutzbeauftragte
Sebastian Koschmiederfestausschuss@vcfreudental.deFestausschuss